Skip to main content
Giữ thân miệng ý thanh tịnh, lễ Phật một lễ phước báo có đủ.

Tam Bảo Sơn Buddhist Monastery

HISTORY

Tam Bảo Sơn monastery was created in 1990 in the honor of the 4 crowned places of the Buddha. During the 10 last years, between its opening in 1990 and 2000, the monastery accomodated more than 20 monks/religious, of which some have had for summer named abbots and of the spiritual chiefs of other Temples. All Sangha (monks and nuns) presented here completed their secondary studies and are of all ages.

THE LARGE FOREST OF THE PINES

The whole of the grounds of this monastery, 337 hectares, is located in the Township of Harrington since September 1988. This ground has an abundance of fresh air to make it possible the Buddhist religion to contribute its traditional culture in the Canadian culture. So that all the faithful Buddhists have the feeling of their Buddhist fatherland in Canada. It is natural of convention between the religion and the social culture thought. Here, there are four holy places of the history Gotama Buddha:

  • The garden of Lumbini where Buddha was born,
  • Boddhigaya where Buddha reached the illumination,
  • The Deer Park where Buddha to start to teach the disciples His 5 on the four noble truths, and
  • Kusinagaraya where Buddha reached Parinirvana.

Among these four important places of the history of Buddha there is:

  • A principal temple Buddhas of 1000,
  • The large statue of Sakyamuni Buddha,
  • The Buddha of last AMITABHA BUDDHA,
  • The statue of Buddha of Compassion AVALOKITESVRA, MATREIYA Buddha of the future,
  • The statue Buddha to beg for alms, of the protection of the statue of Buddha (Vajanapani Bodhisattva), and
  • The garden with Rahula the statue of Mazu.

In addition to these statues, it ya a dormitory for the buddhist monks/religious, and a kitchen with the remainder places for the Buddhists as well. All these construction are managed by the Venerable Thích Thiện Nghị, its disciples (monks, nuns) and its Buddhist members in Canada who contributed to develop their charity Buddhism in Canada.

Aller au contenu principal
Giữ thân miệng ý thanh tịnh, lễ Phật một lễ phước báo có đủ.

Monastère bouddhiste Tam Bảo Sơn

HISTOIRE

Le Tam Bảo Sơn monastère a été créé en 1990 en l’honneur de la 4 lieux sacrés du Bouddha. Durant les 10 dernières années, entre son ouverture en 1990 et en 2000, le monastère a accueilli plus de 20 moines/religieuses, dont certains ont depuis été nommé abbés et des chefs spirituels d’autres Temples. Tous les Sangha (moines et nonnes) présentés ici ont achevé leurs études secondaires et sont de tous âges.

LA GRANDE FORÊT DES PINS

L’ensemble des terres de ce monastère, 337 hectares, est située dans le canton Harrington depuis septembre 1988. Cette terre a une abondance d’air frais pour permettre à la religion bouddhiste contribuer sa culture traditionnelle dans la culture canadienne. Afin que tous les fidèles bouddhistes ont le sentiment de leur patrie bouddhiste au Canada. Il est naturel de convention entre la religion et la culture sociale ainsi. Ici, il ya quatre lieux saints de l’historique Gotama Bouddha:

  • Le jardin de Lumbini où Bouddha est né,
  • Le Boddhigaya où Bouddha a atteint l’illumination,
  • Le Deer Park où Bouddha commencer à enseigner les disciples Son 5 sur les quatre nobles vérités, et
  • Le Kusinâgar où Bouddha a atteint Parinirvana.

Parmi ces quatre lieux importants de l’historique de Bouddha:

  • Un temple principal bouddhas de 1000,
  • La grande statue de Bouddha Sakyamuni,
  • Le Bouddha du passé AMITABHA BUDDHA,
  • La statue de Bouddha de la Compassion AVALOKITESVRA, MATREIYA Bouddha de l’avenir,
  • La statue de Bouddha mendier pour l’aumône, de la protection de la statue de Bouddha (Vajanapani Bodhisattva), et
  • Le jardin avec Rahula la statue de Mazu.

Outre ces statues, il ya un dortoir pour les moines bouddhistes/religieuses, et une cuisine avec le reste place pour les bouddhistes aussi bien. Tous ces construction sont administrés par la plupart vénérable Thích Thiện Nghị, ses disciples (moines, nonnes) et ses membres bouddhistes au Canada qui ont contribué à développer leur charité bouddhisme au Canada.